Visitor Locomotive Rally

Bedford MES Visitor Rally 2013 BMES invite visiting locomotives to join them for their visitor’s rally, to be held on Friday 30th August – Sunday 1st September Track Gauges 2½, 3½ and 5 inch raised track, 5 and 7¼ inch ground level. For booking information Please contact: BMES 2013 Rally 15, Chaucer Road Bletchley Milton…

Continue Reading →

Society AGM

51 members braved a bitterly cold evening for the AGM on Monday 11th March.  The outcome was that the new committee comprises Alan Gildersleve as Chairman, Andy Warren as Vice-Chairman with David Boyde and Alan Beard continuing as Treasurer and Secretary respectively.  The remaining committee members, elected after a ballot, are  Peter Chapman, Martin Cusden,…

Continue Reading →

Page 6 of 6